8 St.Kl. Ohridski blvd., 1797 Sofia, Bulgaria +359 2 965 3063
BG | EN

Structure - Departments

Department of Electronics

Assoc. Prof. Peter Yakimov, Meng, PhD


+359 2 965 3241;+359 2 965 3265

1354,1359

pij@tu-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ivaylo Pandiev, MEng,PhD


+359 2 965 2620

ipandiev@tu-sofia.bg

1351-A

Asst. Prof. Lubomir Bogdanov Meng, PhD


+359 2 965 33 62

lbogdanov@tu-sofia.bg

Maria Koleva, MEng


+359 2 965 2260

maria_koleva@tu-sofia.bg

Department of Power Electronics

Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Arnaudov, MEng, PhD


dda@tu-sofia.bg

1400-A

+359 2 965 2204

Asst. Prof. Stalmir Denchev, Meng


1303

stalmir.denchev@tu-sofia.bg

Department of Microelectronics

Assoc. Prof. George Angelov, MEng, PhD


+359 2 965-2570

angelov@ecad.tu-sofia.bg

1101

Assoc. Prof. Svetozar Andreev, MEng. PhD


svetozar_a@tu-sofia.bg

1000-Г

Nina Spasova, MEng


+359 2 965 3085

spasova@ecad.tu-sofia.bg

1000-В

Department of Chemistry

Assoc. Prof. Boriana Tzaneva, MEng, PhD


+359 2 965-3663

1319

borianatz@tu-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Iordanka Marcheva, MEng, PhD


+359 2 965-3287

1321

ysm@tu-sofia.bg